Holiday Dates – 2020/21

HOLIDAY

Easter 2020

May Day

Summer half-term

Summer 2020

Autumn half-term

Christmas 2020

Spring half-term

Easter 2021

May Day

Summer half-term

Summer 2021

LAST DAY AT SCHOOL

Friday 3rd April 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

FIRST DAY BACK

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

Holiday Dates 2020-21 Printable PDF