Have any question? 0123-888-666

Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Bikeability - Year 6 Tuesday/Wednesday 13th/14th March
Year 5 Taster Day @ Norton College Tuesday 13th March
Parents Evening Wednesday 14th March, 3.30 - 6.00pm
  Thursday 15th March, 4.30 - 7.00pm
Cross Country @ Sand Hutton Monday 19th March
FoLS Chocolate Bingo! Thursday 22nd March, 3.15 - 4.15pm
Artist Workshops for all classes Friday 23rd March
End of Spring Term! Thursday 29th March
Staff Training Day Monday 16th April
Start of Summer Term 2018 Tuesday 17th April
Class 2 Trip to Burton Constable Thursday 19th April
Class 2 1-night Residential 26th-27th April 2018
Class 2 1st swimming session Thursday 3rd May, 11.00 - 11.30am
May Day Holiday Monday 7th May
Year 5 Taster Day @ Norton College Tuesday 15th May
KS2 (Year 6) SATS Weeks Monday 14th—Thursday 17th May 2018
Class 3 2-night residential 11th-13th June 2018
KS1 (Year 1) Phonics Screening w/c Monday 11th June 2018
2017 - 2018
News & Events

FOLLOW US ON

Langton Primary School

Thank you very much for taking an interest in our school. We believe Langton is a very special school, just on the outskirts of Malton & Norton but with a feel of a rural village school.

Address: Langton Primary School, Langton, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9QP

Phone:01653 658236

GDPR Privacy Policy

Twitter Feed

Top