Have any question? 0123-888-666

Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Year 2 Cricket Tournament Wednsday 18th March
Parents Evenings Monday 23rd March, 3.30 - 6.00pm
  Thursday 26th March, 4.30 - 7.00pm
Ouse Class Easter Experience @ Hope Central Thursday 26th March
Langton 5-a-side Football Tournament Wednesday 1st April
Easter Bake Off competition Friday 3rd April
End of Spring Term Friday 3rd April
Staff Training Day Monday 20th April
Start of the Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April
Phototronics - Class & Year 6 photos Tuesday 21st April
Year 5 Taster Day @ Norton College Wednesday 22nd April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
KS2 SATS Week

Monday 11th - Thursday 14th May

Langton Community Run Sunday 17th May
End of Half Term Friday 22nd May
Staff Training Day Monday 1st June
Back to School Tuesday 2nd June
Rye Class Residential - Boggle Hole Wednesday 24th - Friday 26th June
Sports Day Friday 3rd July
Reserve Sports Day Wednesday 8th July
KS2 Production Friday 15th July, 2.00 & 6.00pm
End of 2019/20 School Year! Friday 17th July
2019 - 2020
News & Events

FOLLOW US ON

Langton Primary School

Thank you very much for taking an interest in our school. We believe Langton is a very special school, just on the outskirts of Malton & Norton but with a feel of a rural village school.

Address: Langton Primary School, Langton, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9QP

Phone:01653 658236

GDPR Privacy Policy

Twitter Feed

Top