Have any question? 0123-888-666

Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Year 6 SATS Week w/c Monday 13th May
Parents Forum Wednesday 15th May @ 2.30pm
After SATS Tea Party Thursday 16th May
Rye Class Play in a Day Friday 17th May
NSPCC Assembly & Workshops Monday 20th May
FoLS Meeting Tuesday 21st May @ 3.15pm
End of Half Term Friday 24th May
Back to School Monday 3rd June
Year 6 Crucial Crew Tuesday 4th June
Ampleforth Swimming Gala Friday 7th June
Start of Phonics Screen Week Monday 10th June
Year 6  Secondary School Transition Days Tuesday 18th June
  Wednesday 19th June
Year 5 Experience Day @ Malton School Thursday 27th June
Sports Day & Summer Fair Friday 28th June
Rye Class Bewerley Park Residential Monday 1st - Friday 5th July
KS1 Trip to Howsham Mill Monday 1st July
Rye Class Theatre Trip Tuesday 9th July
Reserve Sports Day Wednesday 10th July
KS2 End of Year Production Wednesday 17th July
End of the 2018/19 School Year! Friday 19th July
Staff Training Day Monday 2nd September
Start of the Autumn Term 2019/20 Tuesday 3rd September
2019 - 2020
News & Events

FOLLOW US ON

Langton Primary School

Thank you very much for taking an interest in our school. We believe Langton is a very special school, just on the outskirts of Malton & Norton but with a feel of a rural village school.

Address: Langton Primary School, Langton, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9QP

Phone:01653 658236

GDPR Privacy Policy

Twitter Feed

Top