Have any question? 0123-888-666

Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Start of the Spring 2020 Term Tuesday 7th January
KS2 Girls Football Final @ York College Thursday 23rd January
FoLS Meeting @ School Friday 24th January, 2.15pm
KS2 Sportshall Athletics Final @ Lady Lumley's Tuesday 28th January
KS1 Football Tournament @ Malton Sports Centre Wednesday 29th January
Norton Swimming Gala Tuesday 4th February
FoLS Valentine Disco Thursday 13th February
Half Term Friday 14th February
Back to School Monday 24th February
Year 6 Bikeability Week commencing 24th February
Ouse Class Swimming sessions begin Wednesday 26th February
World Book Day Thursday 5th March
2019 - 2020
News & Events

FOLLOW US ON

Langton Primary School

Thank you very much for taking an interest in our school. We believe Langton is a very special school, just on the outskirts of Malton & Norton but with a feel of a rural village school.

Address: Langton Primary School, Langton, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9QP

Phone:01653 658236

GDPR Privacy Policy

Twitter Feed

Top