Have any question? 0123-888-666

2018 - 2019

Holiday Dates – 2017/18

HOLIDAY

Summer 2018

Autumn half-term

Christmas 2018

Spring half-term

Easter 2019

May Day

Summer half-term

Summer 2019

LAST DAY AT SCHOOL

Friday 20th July 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

FIRST DAY BACK

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

class 1 this term
2017 - 2018

FOLLOW US ON

Langton Primary School

Thank you very much for taking an interest in our school. We believe Langton is a very special school, just on the outskirts of Malton & Norton but with a feel of a rural village school.

Address: Langton Primary School, Langton, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9QP

Phone:01653 658236

Twitter Feed

Top