Have any question? 0123-888-666

Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Class 1 Nativity Thursday 14th December, 2.00 & 6.00pm
Theatre trip “Jack & the Beanstalk” Tuesday 19th December
Class 2 Christmas Party Wednesday 20th December
Carol Service @ St Andrew’s Church Thursday 21st December, 9.00am
Class 1 Christmas Party Thursday 21st December
Christmas Jumper Day Friday 22nd December
Christmas Lunch! Friday 22nd December
Class 3 Christmas Party Friday 22nd December
End of Term Friday 22nd December
Staff Training Day Monday 8th January 2018
Start of the Spring Term Tuesday 9th January 2018
Class 1 Open Afternoon Thursday 11th January, 1.00-3.00pm
FoLS Meeting @ School Monday 15th January, 6.15pm
Class 2 1-night Residential 26th-27th April 2018
KS2 (Year 6) SATS Weeks Monday 14th—Thursday 17th May 2018
Class 3 2-night residential 11th-13th June 2018
KS1 (Year 1) Phonics Screening w/c Monday 11th June 2018
2017 - 2018
News & Events

FOLLOW US ON

Langton Primary School

Thank you very much for taking an interest in our school. We believe Langton is a very special school, just on the outskirts of Malton & Norton but with a feel of a rural village school.

Address: Langton Primary School, Langton, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9QP

Phone:01653 658236

Twitter Feed

Top